EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$74.04

CA$96.39

Savings of: CA$22.35 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • The Original Kinoko AHCC gold at the best overall value!
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    it's helpful

    Posted by Reviewer2117535 on Mar 04, 2012

    I'm taking 6 pills per day. I notice positive benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Amazing!

    Posted by Reviewer2709302 on Jan 20, 2012

    Great product! Got my husband back on his feet after a serious surgery in no time! Wish it was less expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Jan 01, 2012

    I believe, like many herbs I will have to take several bottles, after 6 months is probably a better time to review, however, It seems to be good quality. I have no side effects whatsoever which is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Thank you AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer1453432 on Dec 30, 2011

    4 years ago, my cat, Ed, was diagnosed with Feline Leukemia. I discovered this product on the internet, ordered it (at $100/bottle), and began opening a capsule onto his food. Ed thrived. Two years later, I took Ed in for a routine checkup. Ed amazed my vet. Not only had he survived, his blood test showed he had actually “shed” the disease. I explained about the AHCC, and she was skeptically enthusiastic. I am not skeptical. Ed gets a capsule sprinkled in his food every day. And now it costs me a lot less thanks to I-Herb. Update 12/30/11: Ed still thrives. I stopped giving him this some time back as the vet assured me Ed's Leukemia test came back "negative", and the disease was gone. I tell people about this particular product often.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    26 people found the following review helpful

    AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer2210142 on Dec 20, 2011

    Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1122461 on Nov 07, 2011

    my grandpa had used this one for a long time

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT

    Posted by Reviewer1604459 on Oct 22, 2011

    It gave me sustained energy. I would recommend it if recommended to you by your nutritionist or healthcare professional.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Price keeps rising

    Posted by Reviewer2017846 on May 01, 2011

    I have taken AHCC for years as a "preventive" way to boost my immune system. But the price of AHCC keeps rising. I have started looking to use mushroom extracts from Fungi Defense, as whole mushroom extracts are just much more affordable.o

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer2785338 on Apr 24, 2011

    Great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer1187801 on Apr 01, 2011

    I took a few bottles of AHCC but couldn't tell if it is making a difference, but I hope it does since it is not inexpensive. Hope the price doesn't keep going up, it is said to be a good immune supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 116 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »