EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$56.36

CA$80.52

Savings of: CA$24.16 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best OTC prenatals I've tried

Posted by Reviewer2688684 on Dec 25, 2008

And I have tried many. I actually feel like I have more energy with these. And as a nursing mom I definitely need that. I'm very pleased to be able to get these in the 150 count rather than a 30 or 90 count at a retail store near me. Well worth it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent one a day

Posted by Reviewer2817021 on May 29, 2009

Impressed with this brand and take these through my pregnancy and nursing months...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Prenatal with Vegan Guard

Posted by ChickpeaDee on Apr 21, 2008

I love this vitamin. I've been using it for quite some time now and I love that I only need to take one per day and that it has Vegan Guard. I don't have to worry that there are any yucky animal parts in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2889763 on Aug 30, 2012

This is my 2nd bottle I've used. I love that everything I was looking for is all in one pill. I don't burp it up or have any problems digesting it. It's my easy one step prenatal pill

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4760173399016666364 on Jul 18, 2014

Wife is very happy with the product with no issues to report.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer2754704 on Jul 08, 2010

I have used these prenatals for several pregnancies and during lactation. They work better than any other I've tried, esp. when it comes to helping my digestion work properly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3023731 on Jun 26, 2008

A little large, so if you have problems with "horse" pills, this may not work for you. Doesn't make me queasy and it does wonders for my nails!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good good

Posted by 5055672224971842343 on Mar 31, 2014

product status very good!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Great!

Posted by 5747046237059080475 on Jul 04, 2014

Can reduce morning sickness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2548740 on Nov 19, 2012

On my 2nd bottle. Happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »