EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$18.22

CA$26.04

Savings of: CA$7.81 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Rainbow

    Posted by 4900008745515125202 on Sep 28, 2012

    Cool!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4893991172490888255 on Sep 26, 2012

    Good tasty! Exellent Flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO YUMY, SO GOOD!

    Posted by 4825885921982505378 on Jul 01, 2015

    These Rainbow Light Probiotic Gummies are so yum and the probiotics have helped with my digestion and clear up my skin. Ever though these are targeted for children, I am a young adult and would recommend not just for children but also for people who have a hard time swallowing tablets such as myself. The only down fall is that they are too yum, sometimes I find myself having more then the recommendation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love it.

    Posted by 4826364843184927635 on Jun 03, 2016

    My kids love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bloat buster

    Posted by 5554777560911149444 on Jun 12, 2016

    Yummy and helps me with bloating

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are so good

    Posted by Reviewer2782963 on Dec 03, 2012

    These are so tasty, I have servre acid reflux and they help balance my system so it isn't as sensitive. Really good price here on i-Herb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works for us

    Posted by tesslouise on Nov 05, 2013

    Pros: -Rainbow Light is a brand I trust. -The gummies are shelf-stable. -My daughter likes them. They taste good. -It is easier for me to give her a gummy than to mix a powder into food or drink and coax her to finish it. Cons: -The gummies are EXTREMELY chewy and so the label's "age 4 and up" guideline is no joke.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good, but not sure if actually working

    Posted by Reviewer2432935 on Jul 17, 2012

    I lovvvve the flavor of these gummies, but I'm not totally convinced that they work as far as the probiotic benefits are concerned. I can see these working for children, possibly, as a warm-up to taking daily probiotics. They are dosed at 2x day, which is better for kids b/c they are so delicious I'd worry about them OD'ing. I'm a big fan of probiotics, but don't see the same results from this gummy version as I do from the pill form.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total