EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.24

CA$6.17

Savings of: CA$0.93 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer2517196 on Sep 23, 2011

    used in soup and stir fry

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ew crunchy

    Posted by Reviewer1050707 on Sep 30, 2011

    tasteless, dont take to flavor, crunchy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles

    Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

    Not my favorite, weird consistency...kind of soft and hard at the same time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not like a noodle at all

    Posted by Reviewer2321779 on Jul 29, 2012

    It's too crunchy to be used like a noodle. Tastes funny too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    crunchy noodles

    Posted by 5142784133616296187 on Oct 30, 2012

    Not as keen on these as the shiritaki noodles but they're actually ok once cooked through the sauce/stir fry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Would have been great if tasted fresh

    Posted by 5316574834869453626 on Nov 25, 2012

    My last shipment of kelp noodles did not taste fresh. When they are fresh they are great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too much salt.

    Posted by 5736808223224308085 on Jan 18, 2013

    Haven't figured out a good way to use these as yet. Put them into bean soup and they get lost. They were OK with prepared spaghetti sauce on them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I just could not like them...

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

    I really really wanted to like these - I tried them twice... but they texture just did not work for me - sort of like eating rubber bands.... maybe I didn't make them correctly, or there is some trick to changing the texture, but I didn't figure that out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles

    Posted by 5130451073862532350 on Oct 03, 2013

    Not impressed--will go back to rice for my stir fry--too bland.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't digest well

    Posted by annegoggans on Dec 17, 2013

    I love noodles and seafood. So I thought this would be a perfect pair. I don't know if it is in the processing or what...but these are really hard to digest and can come out the other end undigested....a waste....and not a good sign that they are utilized.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »