EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.01

CA$5.90

Savings of: CA$0.89 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    God aweful taste!

    Posted by Aliskin on Jul 21, 2015

    I got this products after reading reviews and recommendations from girls in my fb group, but it was just terrible, and no amount of sauce could help it. Will never buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for me

    Posted by Caragh on Jan 19, 2015

    Strange texture like elastic bands. Not for me....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i did not like it

    Posted by 5256084445378050710 on Oct 18, 2014

    i bought it for the first time , and it will be my last time . the Noodle have this horrible teast to then , which i didn't like.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not noodles nor tastie

    Posted by 4652819341002638447 on Jul 12, 2014

    cant eat as noodles

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Odd texture

    Posted by 4672056316858743374 on May 01, 2014

    I was really excited to try these noodles. However, I was bit let down because I wasn't a big fan of their texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like plastic

    Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Apr 20, 2014

    Thought it would be tasty but not ITS Like plastic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gross

    Posted by Reviewer2845005 on Feb 20, 2014

    Rubbery and gross. I try very hard to eat healthy, even if it doesn't taste that good, and I would definitely never purchase this again. I made the recipe "Soy Wasabi Noodles" on the back, and I just couldn't take the rubber texture of the noodles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely horrible

    Posted by 5098203400682127712 on Sep 29, 2013

    I bought these on recommendation of other online users and they taste terrible. The texture is like eating plastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not yet tried

    Posted by 4909505017256519069 on Jun 20, 2013

    I have purchased this product but have yet to try it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yuk

    Posted by Reviewer2786492 on Mar 12, 2013

    not for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »