EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.00

CA$5.89

Savings of: CA$0.89 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    mild but funky taste, very crunchy

    Posted by 4858126689961434714 on Feb 17, 2013

    This is not really like a noodle. It's very crunchy even after a lot of cooking and soaking. I was very disappointed. There's no replacement for real noodles. I'd rather eat actual seaweed than this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for me

    Posted by 5449612841896238439 on Dec 17, 2012

    Wasn't for me. Try Angel Hair Mircale Noodles instead!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't like them

    Posted by Reviewer2735141 on Nov 17, 2012

    nepatiko,nes glitūs,beskoniai,neprisiverčiau suvalgyti.Pagamintus išmečiau.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stomach upset

    Posted by Reviewer1896114 on Jun 27, 2012

    These were a disappointment after reading about them on raw food blogs. Gross texture and I wasn't able to digest them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    hate the taste, hate the structure

    Posted by Reviewer1733144 on May 06, 2012

    And i'm not even convinced about the healthiness, because i've heard that even medium portions or highly processed carragen are bad for the digestion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nope

    Posted by Reviewer2863749 on Mar 11, 2012

    Kelp noodles even with other ingredients plus a night bath in water, still indigestible...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BAD!!

    Posted by Reviewer1534314 on Dec 27, 2011

    I really didn`t like this ....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sea Noodles

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Dec 09, 2011

    Not something I would purchase again. I'm not into crunchy noodles ('tho I do like al dente pasta).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yuck

    Posted by Reviewer1369057 on Dec 02, 2011

    I had read reveiws and tried them- very bitter! YUCK!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-19 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »