EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.99

CA$5.88

Savings of: CA$0.88 (15% off)

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Kelp noods OK

    Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Mar 25, 2014

    They were OK, but not enough for more than one person.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kelp noodles

    Posted by 4959710847224070724 on Mar 18, 2014

    You actually can eat as is. It does have a salty taste to them which I hate salt but just rinse off. I boiled the noodles w homemade spaghetti sauce which was less than 60 calories. YUUUUMMMY

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 4782434330689303891 on Mar 06, 2014

    Really enjoyed these as they good in a salad, soup or stir fry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    crunchy "noodles"

    Posted by 5599945669962316118 on Feb 27, 2014

    I didn't expect this "noodles" to be so hard that it's crunchy but I still enjoy eating it! There "noodles" has no taste so you have to cook it in soups or broth. Also probably best to soak it overnight so it softens abit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great raw food

    Posted by eatingclean on Feb 26, 2014

    While I don't use this as noodle substitute because it is so crunchy, I love using this in the peanut miso kelp noodles recipe included on the packaging! FYI I use it with PB2 peanut butter and Eden Food's Genmai Miso

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    YUM!

    Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Dec 11, 2013

    Soo nice and good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    low cal-noodles

    Posted by 4948622649264514265 on Dec 11, 2013

    First time I've ever tried calorie free noodles. They taste great but I don't like the texture. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by 5409267708441148218 on Nov 21, 2013

    Loving these noodles good for a low carb diet x

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Boiled for better texture

    Posted by 4793332622705090919 on Nov 17, 2013

    I am not a raw food person. I just wanted something less processed to eat. At first I soaked them for a few days and they were still crunchy. Having read previous comments, I tried ACV and it didn't seem to work. Not wanting to waste them, I threw them in some chicken soup while reheating. It didn't take long for these noodles to become soft and satisfying.I am definitely ordering again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOT Bad!

    Posted by MarieMR on Sep 20, 2013

    FOR A CHANGE THESE ARE GOOD TOSSED IN A SALAD OR IN BROTH.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 60 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »