EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.16

CA$6.07

Savings of: CA$0.91 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    crunchy "noodles"

    Posted by 5599945669962316118 on Feb 27, 2014

    I didn't expect this "noodles" to be so hard that it's crunchy but I still enjoy eating it! There "noodles" has no taste so you have to cook it in soups or broth. Also probably best to soak it overnight so it softens abit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 4782434330689303891 on Mar 06, 2014

    Really enjoyed these as they good in a salad, soup or stir fry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kelp noodles

    Posted by 4959710847224070724 on Mar 18, 2014

    You actually can eat as is. It does have a salty taste to them which I hate salt but just rinse off. I boiled the noodles w homemade spaghetti sauce which was less than 60 calories. YUUUUMMMY

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp noods OK

    Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Mar 25, 2014

    They were OK, but not enough for more than one person.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I haven't tried these yet

    Posted by ejade03 on Mar 31, 2014

    But they were a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by 5390197992009273859 on Apr 02, 2014

    Tastes almost nothing, but it`s greate as asubstitute for noodles and rise.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!

    Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Apr 12, 2014

    nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy and healthy

    Posted by lollian on Apr 20, 2014

    Flavourless and versatile - very healthy and crunchy texture, takes a little getting used to but I can imagine this being used in a lot of dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles

    Posted by Reviewer2427255 on Apr 29, 2014

    These are interesting and we enjoyed trying. Worth trying. A fun adventure. They are very crisp adding texture. They soften some and become more noodle like sautéed in butter. I purchased more and gave some to my family for the experience of trying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tried it for the first time

    Posted by MissyK on Jun 01, 2014

    This is the only kelp noodles I tried so I can't compare taste, but if you are on a carb-less diet these will satisfy the noodle urge. They are crunchy but if you steep them long enough they soften up. Especially if you add a squirt of lime juice. But they are edible :) I ate them with a chicken broth while going carbless and was pleased. If my review was helpful, click YES below!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 65 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »