EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$20.24

CA$25.30

Savings of: CA$5.06 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This facial cleanser can leave my face fresh and clean

Posted by 5213397543185019585 on Apr 25, 2016

-good orange scent -soft -gently exfoliating -doesn't dry skin after using this cleanser -you don't have to use another exfoliator -the cleanser looks like thick gel with particles<--so i suggest using exfoliating product twice a week

Was this review helpful to you?

it's okay

Posted by 4766167127478169987 on Jan 29, 2016

No purchase any again

Was this review helpful to you?

Might as well use water

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Sep 13, 2015

Waste of $

Was this review helpful to you?

Exfoliating

Posted by organicguy on Aug 21, 2015

It's has a mild, good orange scent. It´s, in fact, a soft exfoliating facial cleanser but does not dry out skin. If you want a mild, everyday exfoliating facial cleanser, you´ve found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5407705888256405432 on Aug 15, 2015

Good as it is chemical free and pure. However, finishes quite fast. The content is quickly depleted as it is a small bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome

Posted by 5740458323479713739 on Nov 02, 2014

it can remove light make up

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild but effective

Posted by LovelyHoney on May 16, 2014

I really love this cleanser, it is so mild that it doesn't strip the skin natural oils, but cleanses so good. The scent is very citrusy, like fresh oranges, it also has a little bit of small exfoliating particles, but it isn't harsh. I even rub some around my eyes and it doesn't irritate them. I simply love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good, soft cleanser

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Mar 10, 2014

This cleanser is wonderful. It purifies skin very gently leaving your face clean and soft. It doesn't dry skin in the least. The cleanser looks like gel with particles but particles don't scratch skin. This stuff is ideal for me. It does its job well, well-designed for usage as you just press on the top and get the amount of stuff you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Not for me

Posted by MarieMR on Feb 07, 2014

It feels really thick and grainy and it is sticky and take a lot of rinsing to remove. Iherb service is great all round! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Facial Cleanser

Posted by 5276561412170853548 on Jan 11, 2014

Removes makeup like a dream yet very gentle on the skin. Absolutely adore this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »