EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$18.11

CA$33.55

Savings of: CA$15.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

glowing skin and better joint movement

Posted by 5425384530014988145 on Feb 20, 2016

I take this in am on empty stomach does great

Was this review helpful to you?

טוב מאוד

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Mar 17, 2014

טוב מאוד

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Feb 18, 2014

Works well - pms, mood, healthy skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aids in ALL things PMS

Posted by Reviewer2326305 on Jan 10, 2014

I take Evening of Primrose everyday, and double up near my monthly cycle. Primrose has put an end to my menstrual headaches, irritability, cramps, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arthritis sufferers - you found hope!

Posted by Reviewer1410841 on May 27, 2011

At age 23 I was shocked to discover arthritis was showing up on my joints,especially my hands and feet. My grandmother who suffered w RA was unable to do anything because of it. I started us in 2 caps daily...voila! Within 6 weeks of daily use, the symptoms just about went away and I have kept arthritis away for 20 years! My grandma went back to knitting and crochet!! Better skin and hair are just great side benefits. Must take daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1581616 on Mar 08, 2011

Helps lower my fasting blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1772391 on Mar 06, 2011

These capsules were recommended to me to assist in restoring my hair after having hypothyroid symptoms for some time. The evening primrose oil, in conjunction with bio-identical hormone replacement, is doing wonders in assisting my hair to regain its original health and thickness. I have also noticed a lessening of menstrual symptoms since using the oil capsules. The capsules are easy to take--I take three a day. iHerb makes re-ordering extremely easy and convenient; I am pleased with both the product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Feb 15, 2011

Excellent oil - also for depression in addition to EPA/DHA - 3 am and 3 PM.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer2621510 on Feb 13, 2011

Very fast prompt service, received in a flash. Thanks for the excellent service. Still waiting to see if it works for thicker hair, of course. Vee

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality

Posted by thehealthyhappywoman on Feb 09, 2011

This is much better than another brand I used. I have noticed much less shedding and new hair growth. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »