EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$16.14

CA$29.89

Savings of: CA$13.75 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Metabolism

Posted by Reviewer1682534 on Jan 18, 2011

This product didn't lower my cholesterol as I had hoped...It DID however, speed up my metabolism and I lost 15 lbs. in 7 months...Not a lot but I'm proud of it...Source Naturals is an excellent brand...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for acne!

Posted by Reviewer2293885 on Mar 20, 2011

Within only a few weeks of taking this product, my acne began to clear up. I have tried more acne products than I can count, and this is the only one, other than tetracycline, that has ever worked for me. And its NATURAL! best product ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite for Thyroid Boost

Posted by Reviewer1396367 on Feb 12, 2011

I have tried lots of other things to boost my thyroid. After using this, my hormones got balanced, my eyebrows filled in and my metabolism got a boost. This is supposed to help convert T4 to T3. I use this with Iosol.

Was this review helpful to you?

As advertised

Posted by Reviewer2639352 on Aug 25, 2009

Increases effect of statin prescription and has cut my LDL in half

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Fat burning!

Posted by Reviewer1567510 on Jul 08, 2014

I always lose fat more easily on the end of my diet with this supplement, taking 3-4 tabs a a day! This brand has the best price also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for lowering cholestrol

Posted by Reviewer2167039 on Nov 05, 2010

I initially bought it to burn fat, however feel that there are other herbs that work better. I recommend this for anyone trying to lower bad cholesterol -- works great and the dosage is optimal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont work for me

Posted by Reviewer2155735 on May 25, 2012

After two months my blood lab test showed markedly increased lipid levels, although the good colesterol had increased the total was almost double that when I had been on statins.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Jan 17, 2008

Helps the thyroid convert T4 to T3, also lowers cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Thyroid metabolism issues

Posted by Reviewer2281650 on Jan 16, 2010

This has really boosted my energy and helped me work with my thyroid issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 09, 2012

Not a miracle. I guess one must look after he/she's diet, exercising and overall healthy lifestyle, so then this product suppose to help and if not and one will only rely on this product, so he/she will probably feel no big use and improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »