EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$2.47

CA$2.47

Savings of: CA$0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

really helpful, bought one for my mum&dad too.

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 16, 2015

This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Special, iHerb.Com Weekly Pill Organizer - Soooo cute and handy, very nice giveaway!

Posted by Thoughtful-Reviews on Feb 08, 2014

I find this weekly pill organizer so cute and handy. I've bought 4 so far, and all 2 have been given away, the other 2 "taken" away by friends who wanted them! A nice, and cheap gift idea! >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kätevä

Posted by alennuskoodi on Jan 09, 2014

Purkkiin menee kätevästi koko viikon pillerisetti. Joka päivälle mahtuu useampia, suurikokoisiakin pillereitä.

Was this review helpful to you?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Pill Organizer EVER !!!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

Cheap! Big enough! Round = does not hurt when in my pocket! I love my iHerpes Weekly Pill Organizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

pil organizer

Posted by YuliaBlum on Sep 11, 2013

Very good for me, big enough and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

a little too small

Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

Some of the supplements I use are big and bulky. I also take quite a few. This is helpful for capsules and small pills, but bigger pills are a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fits in your bag

Posted by Reviewer2784441 on May 24, 2013

Great for taking along on trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a perfect value!

Posted by Donica on Apr 22, 2013

Awesome value and size for a small organizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Painful

Posted by Reviewer3247779 on Feb 18, 2013

Buy this if you've got time to fiddle bum around placing a few tablets in each slot then having to close the window and spin it round to open the next window.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 626 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »