EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very yummy!

Posted by 5030993488487774426 on May 27, 2016

my favorite tea! I actually don't taste anything similar to orange, but it is very chocolate and delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no me gusta

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Nov 19, 2014

Sabor dulce y raro a cacao, la naranja se nota poco.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by AngieS on Aug 06, 2014

I found that the flavours of either the chocolate or orange weren't strong enough for my tastes. Kind of tasted like a choc cake mix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Oct 15, 2014

I love tea and chocolate and orange are some of my favourite flavours. Sadly this tea tasted terrible and nothing like oranges or chocolate even after letting it steep for several minutes (5, 10, and longer).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4746035034772966792 on Nov 07, 2014

A lovely combination.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5685818979860487693 on Apr 15, 2015

V nice, better with milk and sugar, smells great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dessert

Posted by 5651453759216626625 on Jan 17, 2014

This is my dessert tea that can be drank with a chocolate chip cookie, chocolate pudding to name a couple of desserts. What I like it best with is Tangeloes, or oranges.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delish

Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Feb 11, 2014

deicious on its own, even better with chocolate stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good tea

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Oct 24, 2013

this chocolate&orange tea is perfect for those cravings. high quality, great taste, will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic tea

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Apr 11, 2014

I love this flavor.. can't go wrong with a chocolate, subtle orange combo. Plus: it's organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »