EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.57

CA$5.71

Savings of: CA$1.14 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy and organic!

Posted by Reviewer1287175 on Apr 22, 2016

Really great tasting tea, which is not easy to find in fruit-flavored no-caffeine organic teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Aroma & Flavor

Posted by Reviewer3107466 on Jul 11, 2015

Herbal fruit teas can be a bit sour sometimes, but this one tastes great. I tend to prefer loose leaf tea because many brands are stingy and only put a bit of dust in their bagged teas (resulting in seriously weak tea), but Stash has yet to disappoint me.

Was this review helpful to you?

so fruity

Posted by 5274528811766222346 on Mar 19, 2015

this tea is really fruity and delicious. very enjoyable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Berry

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

As a fan of berry flavored teas these are great! Our guests love this blend also. Makes a great hot or cold tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deep taste

Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Nov 21, 2014

Nice deep flavour and colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty.

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Aug 10, 2014

One of our favorite teas. Stash is one of the companies that has less pesticides than other name brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Body temprature boost

Posted by 4792474361759787135 on Jun 16, 2014

I love the flavor and color of this tea. It has natural berry taste with a bit sourness of rosehip and hibiscus, which is not too overwhelming. It also has a taste of rooibos, and all these are very well balanced. And, this tea somehow boosts up my body temprature! I was surprised. When I was freezing because of the strong air conditioning, I felt my body temprature going up immediately after 2-3 sips of this tea. I sometimes make a good chocolate drink when I feel too cold, but this is just tea... I tried for a couple of times to make sure if it really has this effect, and the results were the same. And, I drink other herbal teas for which I've never felt this much body temperature boost. I'm happy about this unexpected effect. My body temperature tend to be low under strong air conditioning in summer season, so this will be my favourite tea during the season.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best berry tea there is!

Posted by ide576 on Mar 14, 2014

Love this tea. Great sweet berry taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Artificial taste

Posted by diaforessimvoules on Mar 06, 2014

Didn't like the taste at all, too artificial. can't drink it. Δε μου άρεσε καθόλου η γεύση του που φαινόταν πολύ συνθετική.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best fruit teas I have ever had!

Posted by Reviewer1458843 on Feb 26, 2014

Excellent in all aspects (price, taste, quality, etc)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »