EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.15

CA$9.93

Savings of: CA$2.79 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best flavor of all!!

Posted by Reviewer1155664 on Oct 28, 2009

OM Goodness good!!!! So sweet and creamy tasting! Love this flavor and brand, I have sweet leaf English toffee as well, but this one is better....at least here!

Was this review helpful to you?

I really don't like stevia

Posted by 4844540685300453282 on Sep 26, 2013

But this is great. I use a few drops in combination with almond butter that I've already sweetened with agave, and cover in my homemade chocolates. Makes the almond butter inside taste like... Toffee flavoured marsipan. Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Very creamy and rich smell

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Sep 11, 2013

Imparts a rich and creamy taste into your coffee/hot chocolate. Definitely recommended. Squeezebottle design also ensures minimal mess and the stevia drops flow quite smoothly, not droopy/thick/sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

super brand

Posted by 5010190600247773850 on Oct 13, 2015

if you like the toffee this item is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by victorya on Aug 18, 2015

I use only some drops in coffee.The smell is very intense and I can not use a lot of it because of it's specific taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by GallaChiro on Mar 10, 2010

I like it, I use regular stevia and then a splash of this to flavor my coffee, that way it lasts longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toffee Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3339239 on Mar 04, 2009

This is a good product, I just didn't think the toffee flavor was strong enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Flavour

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Aug 23, 2012

Ok taste, I prefer wisdom naturals English toffee to this though

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer3100286 on Aug 29, 2012

Beautiful toffee flavour. I put this in my coffee and plain yogurt. No bitter after taste, and easy to use bottle. I will continue to repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lieliska piedeva kafijai

Posted by 5137640653012240195 on Sep 02, 2012

Tikai 5 pilieni un jūsu kafija garšos lieliski. Iesaku visiem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »