EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$11.95

CA$13.88

Savings of: CA$1.93 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty but higher in fat.

Posted by 4983149196640897860 on May 15, 2014

I like the taste, but I still prefer peanut or almond butter. Also, it has more fat and less protein than almond and peanut butter. It is all natural, and if you want sunflower seed butter or just a little difference in your usual nut butter, this is a fine choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by 4736306425052953047 on Apr 16, 2014

Recommended for those who love it.. Got a bit tired of it, but it is actually quite good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1215436 on Feb 14, 2014

Taste a lot like peanut butter. Not as strong, but a really good substitute! I love that they haven't added anything to the sunflower seeds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4884741320604555280 on Feb 14, 2014

Not exactly the texture I expected but this was my first time tasting sunbutter. Overall very tasty and I use it for many things (the best use yet was on top of French toast with maple syrup!)

Was this review helpful to you?

There is MUCH nicer - keep shopping

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Jan 13, 2014

This stuff was gross. I usually get a different one and this one doesn't even come close. I won't buy again - too runny and the colour was completely different, which was a little off-putting because it looks a LOT like runny baby poop. The taste wasn't appealing to me either. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Just delicious

Posted by 5290389290612397617 on Dec 04, 2013

Love this organic spread on toast, in cookies and smoothies, and on top of oatmeal and smoothie bowls.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great alternative to peanut butter!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

Great alternative to peanut butter! I absolutely love this product, it contains organic sunflower seed and nothing else. Tastes like peanut butter and is even healthier, packed with Vitamin E. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

19 people found the following review helpful

Отличная паста!

Posted by 5361218646908587627 on Oct 24, 2013

Подсолнечная масса. Как я поняла, это семена подсолнечника, перемолотые в пасту наподобие шоколадной. Паста очень густая, однородная, рыжего цвета, вкус семечек, маслянистая, много не съешь. Я приноровилась добавлять чайную ложку в кашу, очень вкусно)) А если еще добавить орехов, сухофруктов, то вообще супер здоровый и главное вкусный завтрак получается!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty butter

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 25, 2013

Love sunflower seed butter, has it's own taste and is sweet without any sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I love this product!!!

Posted by Danil35 on Sep 05, 2013

Such a nice creamy texture. Easy to spread and use in receipes. Great taste too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »