EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.47

CA$14.48

Savings of: CA$2.01 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by tinatherese on Jun 18, 2013

but would be even better with a hint of salt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste, easy to spread

Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Sep 20, 2012

This is already well mixed and keeps well in the fridge. Good substitute for those who can't take peanuts but I notice that if taken in large amounts they can cause my throat and tonsils to close up and become iritated. A little goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by 4736306425052953047 on Apr 16, 2014

Recommended for those who love it.. Got a bit tired of it, but it is actually quite good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2750881 on Aug 02, 2016

This is a good Sunflower butter for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5101638549302499619 on Feb 20, 2016

Very nice, not my favourite sunbutter but this comes free of nut traces and is perfect for my son with allergies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but higher in fat.

Posted by 4983149196640897860 on May 15, 2014

I like the taste, but I still prefer peanut or almond butter. Also, it has more fat and less protein than almond and peanut butter. It is all natural, and if you want sunflower seed butter or just a little difference in your usual nut butter, this is a fine choice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1215436 on Feb 14, 2014

Taste a lot like peanut butter. Not as strong, but a really good substitute! I love that they haven't added anything to the sunflower seeds!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4884741320604555280 on Feb 14, 2014

Not exactly the texture I expected but this was my first time tasting sunbutter. Overall very tasty and I use it for many things (the best use yet was on top of French toast with maple syrup!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice stuff

Posted by CurbAnxiety on Apr 01, 2012

Organic, nice and smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not my taste

Posted by 4833021828051806962 on Sep 27, 2014

I'm not sure how to review this because I found the roasted sunflower flavor to be way too strong and bitter, but maybe that's how it's supposed to taste. Not a great alternative to peanut butter in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »