EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$16.15

CA$21.06

Savings of: CA$4.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best biotin on the market

Posted by Reviewer2520330 on Feb 20, 2012

this is an awesome brand using advanced production technique; they have ommited all of the filler.binders, which, though good for the assembly line costs and conformities, often has negative impact in health areas; this 5mg biotin in 1/10th the size of biotin pills ive taken with 1/25th the potency, so as you can imagine, there is a very substantial amount of gunk the competitors are using to get around the cost of paying for a individualized pill mold in the assembly line

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement and Better than having to swallow a pill!

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Mar 06, 2013

I love it that this is the tiniest little sublingual ever!! It dissolves so quick and is much better than having to swallow another pill. Plus it is high potency and goes right to the blood stream. Definitely will keep buying this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

microlingual biotin--wonderful!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3315693 on Apr 29, 2011

at birth my grandson was diagnosed with a biotin "difficiency" (a new test in the state of texas)and his specialist suggested we try this product . it is great gunner is 21 months old now and he takes it so easily,and since this will be required the rest of his life

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super dissolver

Posted by PippiDataflow on Jun 26, 2011

Dissolves instantly. I give it to the dog as well. Just place a tiny tablet inside his cheek and he doesn´t even notice it.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer2160098 on Aug 01, 2011

Melt quickly, convenient. Hard to tell if it works, I take it as part of my health regime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesnt do much

Posted by 5378894855426787928 on Oct 26, 2016

I would not buy this biotin again for my hair, I drink other biotin before from the other company and it works better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Overall Good

Posted by 4680072571619827177 on Jan 29, 2014

Excellent dissolve in the mouth,easy...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Small pills which melt under the tongue

Posted by danarm on Sep 08, 2016

These give me a noticeable boost of energy. They are good for the hair and the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5473203115191728683 on May 18, 2016

Pleasant flavor, good tolerability, a little harder melts in your mouth, but a very good product altogether

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total