EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$3.26

CA$3.98

Savings of: CA$0.72 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Expensive for only 8 pieces

Posted by MamaToMany on Jun 13, 2013

The package says that it contains 16 pieces, but I didn't notice until right now that there's a note on the product page that says there's an error on the package... It's a bummer, because my kids really like these, and it's hard to find a good candy/treat that's not made with food dye. I won't buy these again, because they're really overpriced for only 8 little rings. The 4 stars is because they were a big hit with the kids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5673690915024214429 on Aug 09, 2013

I'm not the biggest fan of watermelon candy, but these are yummy! They are made from real watermelon, so they're less synthetic-tasting than most watermelon candy. The best part is they're vegan!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very, very good!

Posted by Reviewer2818141 on Sep 08, 2015

Soft, sweet, chewy, and awesome watermelon flavor. Love them. And absolutely no grain based substances! These are my favorite candy even though a bit pricey, but I cannot eat anything out of the supermarket shelf anyway. Don't understand why there are so many bad reviews just because of it has sugar. It is candy, and not advertised sugar-free, so what did you expect??

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG

Posted by 4736176970049172160 on Jun 05, 2014

This was probably the best vegan-natural-candy I've ever eaten. Will probably order one bag in every order from now on. Love!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really delicious!

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Dec 18, 2015

These were soft and delicious with a subtle watermelon flavour. I really enjoyed these and will buy again. I highly recommend giving them a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like the peach rings, delicious!

Posted by 5515446474560965904 on Aug 01, 2016

Not much to say. These are exactly what you imagine them to be. Delicious!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sweets

Posted by 5086711915518266375 on Aug 18, 2016

The only problem with these is there aren't enough in the packet - love them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum yum, whats in my tummy? Watermelon rings , and the bag is empty.

Posted by 5071181874604278351 on Sep 15, 2016

Pleas make a bigger bag of this! Super sweet and tasty <3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5431412244790193367 on Dec 02, 2016

But nothing special

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan candy

Posted by desertanddates on Aug 04, 2016

I bought this for a gift basket for one of my vegan friends and she said they were delicious. It can be very hard to find gelatine free jelly bears.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »