EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.14

CA$7.95

Savings of: CA$0.81 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product for a ok price

Posted by 5325102487513732514 on Apr 30, 2015

absolute a healthier alternativ to normal sugar =) Good product for the price, but I like an other brand better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coconut sugar

Posted by Allymac on May 18, 2015

Good light coconut sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy!

Posted by Reviewer2439399 on Jul 14, 2015

Smells horrible but good taste. Love that is a 1 for 1 replacement. If you are baking cookies, do remember that this works like brown sugar which will leave the cookies a little soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5475550562278539368 on Jul 29, 2015

I love this product. It tastes like brown sugar. I use it in baking and with smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yumm

Posted by 5176520580148185856 on Oct 09, 2015

Bought this as a sugar alternative and to help boost my magnesium intake. Love the taste, with a hint of caramel. I have bought this many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthier than refined sugar

Posted by HolisticHealth on Nov 15, 2015

Very good tasting, tastes like caramel! Also is healthier than refined sugar, because it has all the vitamins and minerals in it. Also has a low GI, so doesn´t affect your blood sugar that much. I use it in baking in special occasions. Doesn´t taste like coconut, which is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1730260 on Dec 05, 2011

Great - to pricey though

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by 94Tina on Jan 02, 2013

This is the first coconut palm sugar I've tried, so I can't really say anything about the product, other than that it seems fine. When it goes to coconut palm sugar, it's a brown sugar with a little burnt-like smell and taste when it's raw. When I used it in baking I couldn't tell much difference in taste from normal sugar, really - except from the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetness

Posted by Reviewer1053831 on Jan 22, 2013

Could eaten it with a spoon <3

Was this review helpful to you?

별루여

Posted by Reviewer2819453 on May 18, 2013

너무 유기농 티내지말고 나뭇조각 돌 가끔 나와서요 두봉투 샀눈데 다 사용했지만 재구매는 안하려구여 설탕 자체 맛은 괜찮아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »