EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.98

CA$7.77

Savings of: CA$0.79 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I cant believe how cheap this palm sugar is.

Posted by 5177360955158937690 on Mar 05, 2013

My previous palm sugar costed more than five times as much. Great taste, I use it mainly in bakery (works wonderfully) and on pancakes. I made the best homemade healthy nutella with this sugar. Im very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite sweetener!

Posted by Reviewer2075506 on Mar 13, 2013

Has an amazing rich taste, low glycemic index and sustainable. Totally love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1504403 on Aug 04, 2012

I am always looking for a healthy and yummy alternative. This stuff is wonderful. Most bake goods taste just as yummy w/ this :) I made banana bread with it today and it tastes just the same as with white cane sugar :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3246430 on Aug 29, 2012

I liked the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sweetener but sometimes changes the taste of things

Posted by ThinkingforMyself on Aug 31, 2012

If you have to use sugar, this is one of the better substitutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value, nice caramel flavor

Posted by 5357511497415059881 on Sep 08, 2012

I will definitely be a repeat buyer. I have used this in cookies and in ice cream. It helps to let it dissolve in a warm liquid (I just use a little of whatever liquid my recipe calls for). Nice flavor and light color.

Was this review helpful to you?

sugar from coconut

Posted by 5375605316132856363 on Sep 09, 2012

Need more sugar to get the same amount of sweetness but the calories is allot less and have unique flavor. Enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Service Great prices

Posted by 4623214600388888576 on Sep 11, 2012

The sugar is the same that I can get at Local Shops, but they are usually out, or don't always carry the product, but with iHerb I get quick service, and the same or a better price. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sweetener!

Posted by Reviewer2389627 on Sep 12, 2012

Love this palm sugar! I use it in place of sugar in almost everything I make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and tasty :)

Posted by Reviewer1063193 on Sep 16, 2012

Healthy and tasty :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 330 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »