EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.00

CA$8.22

Savings of: CA$1.22 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

just okay

Posted by Reviewer1287175 on Apr 22, 2016

Not as good as it sounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor

Posted by SweetLua on Apr 27, 2015

Me encanta el sabor de la manzana y la canela y este té sabe a eso, es muy rico.

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by 5460293917633342378 on Feb 08, 2015

This is love... This is fall... If you like cinnamon apple, this is a great substitute for the real apple cider. Of course, it doesn't taste exactly the same as the real-deal, but it's good enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

warm ~

Posted by 4790540952414949763 on Jan 15, 2015

it blends apple and cinnamon to the perfect extent, it taste warm and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

I threw the box away

Posted by barbyh on Dec 20, 2014

i love holiday spiced teas, but this one did not taste very good at all. Too bad I had to throw the box away. I also read that Tazo tea is very high pesticides...so its just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely, comforting tea.

Posted by JustSarah on Dec 16, 2014

This tea was an impulse buy the first time, though the subsequent orders have definitely been on purpose! It is warm and sweet all on its own. When I want something hot to enjoy but don't want the caffeine, I can easily turn to it for a delicious drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Pie in a cup

Posted by 5446323245251295247 on Dec 08, 2014

Just like eating a piece of apple pie without the calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Warm cosy tea

Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Nov 15, 2014

Overall a nice tea. The cinnamon gives this tea a nice and cosy feeling. Tazo teas have rich aromas and I like them

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encantó!

Posted by 5651263096785109850 on Sep 12, 2014

Me gustó mucho, no había probado esta marca y es de muy buena calidad. Definitivamente probaré otros sabores. Saludos!

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy

Posted by 5170355465499567668 on Aug 22, 2014

Delicious tea, with or without honey or sugar. Doesn't taste artificially sweet like the Celestial Seasonings one does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »