EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$27.65

CA$27.66

Savings of: CA$0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bazza

Posted by Reviewer1334028 on Nov 05, 2014

One pill a week makes it easy to use and takes care of my vit d levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Christine Tross

Posted by Reviewer2540514 on Sep 10, 2014

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

For short periods

Posted by 5196307679141928132 on Jun 08, 2014

I used it because I had information that high doses of D3 were recommended for short periods until 4 weeks. Seems that this one is of high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

veg friendly & cheap

Posted by 4749031583998150554 on Oct 22, 2013

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2708964 on Aug 21, 2013

1 capsule per week maintains my Vitamin D at levels over 80n mol/l, but some people will need 2 per week so get your doctor to check you level, Ideal level from most research 80 to 160. My family have used them for over 1 year.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

To much

Posted by Evolema on Aug 15, 2013

Its just to much! Even if you take it once a week. I prefer taking 5000/day instead. You can just feel in your stomach that its to much.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1966254 on Jun 04, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D Capsules

Posted by 5271670567554741857 on May 28, 2013

Good product, I like that they are all natural and much easier to take than the drops that i was previously taking. Easy to swallow capsules. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

When you need extra Vit D

Posted by Reviewer2871103 on Mar 14, 2012

This product really works for me Take 2 x per month currently, doctor directed, TRUE! Monitors by blood tests every 6 - 8 weeks too Would receommend, Thorne Research is trusted brand...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Vit D

Posted by Reviewer2476093 on Sep 09, 2011

Great product, does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »