EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.83

CA$8.66

Savings of: CA$1.83 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lifesaver

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Jun 04, 2014

When the world feels dizzy and you have pounding headaches it does wonders. Was skeptical, but now a believer.It provides 70~ 80percent relief.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Preggie pop drops

Posted by 5397689842065896430 on Apr 11, 2014

Worked well to quell nausea but only in the sense that so does any boiled sweet. They were very sweet and i found one hurt my mouth. Good flavour but expensive for what they are.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by kyotomatty on Nov 13, 2011

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Preggie pop Drops

Posted by Reviewer2992995 on Mar 26, 2012

Fantastic--saved my daughter's sanity and allowed her to continue working during the morning/afternoon sickness. Very very effective.A real lifesave. Will recommend to anyone getting mornng sickness during pregnancy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5689768983350678957 on Mar 26, 2015

Highly recommended for pregnant women. Morning sickness is okay if a little bite of candy when you try the worse

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste

Posted by 5502032607977425939 on Apr 24, 2016

Already ordering for the fourth time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and helpful

Posted by 4734316486657906784 on May 22, 2016

I love all sour candies and I had terrible all day sickness weeks 6-11. I had to teach during this time and these absolutely got me through those bouts of day nausea. I would also have one in the morning so I could get some higher protein food into my body which also helped with my nausea. I highly recommend these as they are discreet, tasty, and a lifesaver!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Good :-)

Posted by Reviewer1727443 on Nov 01, 2012

Can't really tell if they've helped with the nausea, but they taste good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for emergencies!

Posted by Reviewer2160598 on Mar 04, 2011

I was shopping when I first tried one of these and was having a bout of nausea. Having one of these really helped and the lollie form probably helped distract me too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too expensive

Posted by 5492119067728721907 on Aug 20, 2014

Delicious candy with a sour taste. They just distract from the nausea, but not get rid of it. I think they are too expensive :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »