EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.58

CA$8.35

Savings of: CA$1.76 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Preggie pop drops

Posted by 5397689842065896430 on Apr 11, 2014

Worked well to quell nausea but only in the sense that so does any boiled sweet. They were very sweet and i found one hurt my mouth. Good flavour but expensive for what they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lifesaver

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Jun 04, 2014

When the world feels dizzy and you have pounding headaches it does wonders. Was skeptical, but now a believer.It provides 70~ 80percent relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5689768983350678957 on Mar 26, 2015

Highly recommended for pregnant women. Morning sickness is okay if a little bite of candy when you try the worse

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste

Posted by 5502032607977425939 on Apr 24, 2016

Already ordering for the fourth time

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by kyotomatty on Nov 13, 2011

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Preggie pop Drops

Posted by Reviewer2992995 on Mar 26, 2012

Fantastic--saved my daughter's sanity and allowed her to continue working during the morning/afternoon sickness. Very very effective.A real lifesave. Will recommend to anyone getting mornng sickness during pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Good :-)

Posted by Reviewer1727443 on Nov 01, 2012

Can't really tell if they've helped with the nausea, but they taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

great for emergencies!

Posted by Reviewer2160598 on Mar 04, 2011

I was shopping when I first tried one of these and was having a bout of nausea. Having one of these really helped and the lollie form probably helped distract me too.

Was this review helpful to you?

i do not know

Posted by kisskis on Sep 18, 2013

Just candy. So expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

too expensive

Posted by 5492119067728721907 on Aug 20, 2014

Delicious candy with a sour taste. They just distract from the nausea, but not get rid of it. I think they are too expensive :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total