EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.64

CA$6.40

Savings of: CA$0.76 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it.

Posted by 5484774754772518325 on Nov 04, 2012

as soon as I ripped open the plastic off the package, I could smell that fragrant earl grey scent. I loved it even before I had a cuppa. If you like strong black tea, this isn't for you, but if you prefer gentler milder earl grey you will love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea

Posted by jujibi on Jun 07, 2013

Strong flavor and goes great with a dash of milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1858934 on Jul 04, 2013

it is a good product,but I think I made a mistake,not the one I desire

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5410269506825754733 on Jan 05, 2014

I love Twinings Earl Grey, it's not as strong as some other brands and not too fruity either. I have it in my thermos all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5223227880872757590 on Nov 03, 2014

De todos los té earl grey que he probado, este tiene un sabor suave y delicioso. No es extremadamente aromático. Es muy bueno.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Adelyn on Nov 24, 2014

Cheaper than when I purchase at my local supermarket. For all earl grey lovers. Thank you iHerb for carrying Twinings on your site!

Was this review helpful to you?

all-time favorite

Posted by polarstar on Apr 22, 2015

i drink it with milk, tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

My cousin loves this!

Posted by 5622854070959416935 on Dec 30, 2015

Bought this for a Christmas gift for my cousin and myself. She loves this type of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5149998095730219616 on May 03, 2016

we always order twinings teas

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for day to day

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Aug 14, 2016

No complaints. I'm not a fan of some of the tea brands that I've ordered from iHerb in the past. Twinings is a reliable brand for good quality and taste that you expect. It doesn't have the depth of flavor that you would experience in a premium product but frankly, it does the job for day to day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »