EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.63

CA$5.58

Savings of: CA$0.95 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great flavour

Posted by 4831129458370830022 on May 31, 2012

Taste very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the packaging and the tea

Posted by 5335279504264053655 on Sep 30, 2013

We have been drinking the Twinings for long time, and the packaging is a lot better than the one you can find in Asia;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect gift

Posted by 4767605511220635284 on Apr 02, 2014

A bff of my girlfriend was desperately looking for this particular mixture for quite a long time. When I heard of this, it was pretty easy to find it on iHerb and in less than three days it arrived at my home (it was an international shipment). Needless to say, my girlfriend's friend now loves me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good tea.

Posted by 4887514920046643603 on May 01, 2014

Very good and helps ease a cold. Will order this again !

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by 5661196247457933698 on May 07, 2014

I LOVE

Was this review helpful to you?

best tasting tea

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Jun 08, 2014

I love love love this flavor and smell. great for night time or during the day. calming and soothing. the vanilla is not overpowering but gives a nice touch to cammomile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious tea

Posted by 4956145053622919493 on Oct 08, 2014

Lovely vanilla fragrance and tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Best flavour!

Posted by SweetCamomile on Nov 19, 2014

I love this tea, it has the best flavour, it's herbal and caffeine free! I drink it everyday! I stay away from black tea, because it always causes me constipation! I highly recommend this tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinings camomile, honey and vanilla tea

Posted by 5065883514228122483 on Dec 22, 2014

I'm not too fond of plain chamomile tea but this one is just yummy. Lightly scented chamomile with a hint of honey and vanilla makes this cuppa a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by Reviewer3059264 on Jan 20, 2015

the best tasting tea I ever tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »