EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$11.33

CA$20.24

Savings of: CA$8.91 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for fighting yeast

Posted by halfromanian on Dec 21, 2015

The dose is a bit high (5 pills) but it does excellent job in reducing or keeping me clear from Candida whenever I need to be taking antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab yeast fighters

Posted by 5751840701932014708 on Dec 14, 2015

Great product it is the only thing that I have found to treat my skin rash and it took 4 days only to get from the USA to my mailbox in New Zealand so I am a very happy customer. Thanks Kim

Was this review helpful to you?

works!

Posted by 5140751725742292867 on Nov 15, 2015

I ordered this for my girlfrend who have problems with candida for months...she tried everything with no results. she took these and starting to feel better after two days. after two bottles no problem any more.hope it stays that way. and she eat everything ...i can say this thing realy works.

Was this review helpful to you?

It helped!

Posted by 5322055067561093948 on Apr 23, 2015

I suspected I got infected after came back from travel. (A bit brownish vaginal discharge + fishy smell + Heavy feeling at lower abdomen) After taken Yeast Fighters for 15 days, sign of infection disappeared totally.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Keeps yeast at bay

Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Jul 25, 2014

I take this supplement for maintenance of yeast.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5558615151970291496 on Jan 17, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

IT HAS HELPED!!!

Posted by Reviewer1841192 on Feb 07, 2012

So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeast problems

Posted by Reviewer2832885 on Jan 24, 2012

Very effective at containing yeast infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Nov 25, 2011

works

Was this review helpful to you?

These worked for me!

Posted by Reviewer2924694 on Sep 08, 2011

Out of all the myriad candida treatments out there, I found these tablets to be the best at reducing or eliminating the symptoms - so much so that I do not suffer from candida any more. I bought this pak for a friend! They have synergised all the research into the real causes of a candida infection and produced a remedy that really works. The only down-side is that he dose is 5 tablets which I find difficult to swallow - literally!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »