EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.73

CA$9.02

Savings of: CA$2.29 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Aroma Tea

Posted by alvinlky on Oct 03, 2013

Its aroma taste great and tea lover will love it and at a affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Uncle Lee's tea White tea bags

Posted by Reviewer3044941 on Apr 28, 2010

Love these tea bags They make a refreshing cup of tea without the tannin. I occasionally have another brand of white tea and find it bitter in comparison

Was this review helpful to you?

Uncle Lee's tea

Posted by Reviewer2377988 on Dec 27, 2010

This is a tasty blend of white tea at the very good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmm

Posted by Reviewer3348909 on Mar 23, 2010

It's really good... Yum ! A very good antioxidant, and 50% more antioxidants than green tea. Less caffeine too :) Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Uncle Lee's Tea

Posted by Reviewer2648241 on May 23, 2011

Good product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste & benefits & improved natural packaging over small box!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Mar 13, 2014

This box comes in a complete shrink wrap, which is great for safety reasons! It opens horizontally, like a coffret, and is very well presented, all tea bags perfectly lined up in two East-West rows. The box itself is very glossy, makes for a gorgeous gift. However these tea bags, unlike the small box that came in a sealed foil, now come individually protected in minimalistic white paper with little print in green, loosely sealed, that is both easier to open and appears to be toxin-free. I was delighted to find no metal stapler in these tea bags either. Just sealed and the little string A major improvement. The tea is always excellent, well recommended by most famous natural medicine doctors, both on visual media and online. It is said to be alkaline forming and I love a bowl upon rising to keep my system filled with much needed electrolytes that my body doesn't keep well at all due to multiple organ dysfunction, particularly during sleep. TIP: unlike green tea, which quickly turns bitter if I steep it longer than roughly 64 seconds, this one can tolerate more steeping without the taste going into undrinkable. I hope that you will enjoy it as much as I do, and your friends might be impressed with the gorgeous, glossy coffret and surprisingly plain and natural looking individual bags. Minimalism always impresses those of us folks who are into organic and natural foods for health reasons; and it's much better for the environment as well! (No more foil touching my tea, yay!) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1166875 on Jul 18, 2011

Very mild, pleasant tasting white tea. It doesn't have too much caffeine and no mercury which green tea is known to have. I drink two to three cups a day and enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

white tea bags

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on May 08, 2011

I drink one of these every morning - my first tea of the day. They are not my favourite white tea bags, but value for money they are the best - incredible price. If you want something reasonable, then these are good, if you want to spoil yourself, then you need to spend a bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice Flavor, Brews Well

Posted by Reviewer1995652 on Jan 26, 2011

These are single-section tea bags, not flow-through. You may want to use 2 if you like strong tea. They are individually packaged, but only in lightweight paper. All-in-all though, these appear to be a great value in an organic white tea for us tea lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money!

Posted by Reviewer2074040 on Jan 22, 2009

It is not top-grade white tea for sure, but it is really value for money and I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »