EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$3.94

CA$4.87

Savings of: CA$0.94 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by 5510719346923445428 on Jan 20, 2016

    It tastes so good, wish I had bought more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 4763117371982383456 on May 26, 2015

    So enjoyable, dark with an orange kick, not too sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Impressed at all

    Posted by 5223972155575018184 on Apr 07, 2015

    I have been eating low-sugar dark chocolate for years. This Vivani brand is pretty much the least nice and least tasty brand I have ever tried. I also do not like that they use orange oil. Companies that put in bits of orange peel have a far better product. This product cannot hold a candle to something like Lindt dark chocolate with orange.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by TheNutriTech on Mar 12, 2015

    I've ordered 10 of these just because the Organic Dark Chocolate flavor is out of stock, but this one however tastes as good as the original one. Conclusion: no disappointments.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Alright

    Posted by 5629382173530644326 on Feb 05, 2015

    I expected it to be less peely? It was very dry and sweet, not at all what I'd looked forward to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best chocolate ever, and soy-free

    Posted by healthy-food-nerd on Jan 27, 2015

    It's hard to find soy-free chocolate and this brad tastes really great. I've also bought the expresso and plain unflavored 70% ones, although I haven't tasted those yet. Having experience in chocolate-making myself I expected a soft chocolate but I was pleasantly surprised to find out it's actually very solid and crunchy (maybe because it's winter). The orange oil adds just enough flavor of orange peel and let the intense cocoa taste express itself. At only 70% cocoa it tastes much stronger than the 85% chocolate I buy here in Japan. I love it and will order tons next time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2566330 on Jan 07, 2015

    Not my favorite taste combination, but good quality tough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy! Love this dark orange taste

    Posted by adamuses on Nov 30, 2014

    Yummy! Love this dark orange taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark Chocolate Orange

    Posted by namsze on Nov 22, 2014

    - Not orangey enough - Tad too bitter + Two pieces are enough for my chocolate craving

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 5183582229690605775 on May 09, 2014

    Recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 53 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »