EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$3.87

CA$4.80

Savings of: CA$0.92 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good but not amazing

    Posted by 5159777107474742521 on Apr 17, 2016

    A bit gritty, not as chocolatey as you may expect from a 70% but still yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by 5458678667189198846 on Apr 04, 2016

    Not exactly a fan of coffee but I liked the combination of espresso and dark chocolate in this one. I don't think the taste is any worse than a regular chocolate. I like it a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty chocolate

    Posted by Yevheniia on Sep 02, 2015

    I love this espresso taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by MikeMember on May 29, 2015

    This one is for people who love the flavor of coffee.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting but not impressed

    Posted by 5223972155575018184 on May 28, 2015

    I have been eating low-sugar dark chocolate for years. This Vivani brand is pretty much the least nice and least tasty brand I have ever tried. I don't like this chocolate; the only good point is that the strong coffee taste is indeed prominent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by yoshita83 on May 04, 2015

    Vivani chocolate is always de best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Organic Chocolate! Reasonably Priced!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Vivani chocolate is great - VERY TASTY! Dark chocolate has health benefits too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious!

    Posted by SavoringLife on Dec 05, 2014

    Very delicious! Way better than the espresso of the endangered brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good chocolate flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

    Nice chocolate flavour but expresso is not strong. If you are looking for a strong coffee flavour this chocolate is not for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DELICIOUSLY healthy

    Posted by plurfect on Sep 14, 2014

    This tastes SOOO good! Delicious, and amazingly healthy. In periods, I eat several bars of chocolate - every day. I stay fit, lean and healthy, because I feel good about what I eat. THIS, Vivani chocolates, is a product I feel REALLY good about eating <3 Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »