EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.34

CA$5.39

Savings of: CA$1.05 (20% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    savor it

    Posted by Reviewer2492424 on May 22, 2011

    subtle, crunchy, super tiny pieces of espresso make this a bar to savor with a little more time and mindfulness than usual. i realized that i wanted to slow down eating this after a few mouthfuls because it tasted so good with the subtle espresso texture but strong coffee flavor. it tastes so good (for me anyway) that i really felt like i wasted the first few mouthfuls by eating too quickly and not paying attention.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong coffee taste

    Posted by Reviewer1618254 on Jun 10, 2011

    It melts in your mouth. The espresso is really strong so be wary of eating it at night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by DIH986 on Jul 06, 2012

    .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Milk in it

    Posted by LivKarinNorway on Aug 20, 2011

    Made in a facility that processes milk, nuts, soybeans or wheat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very, very bitter.

    Posted by Reviewer3192716 on Jan 01, 2014

    I love dark chocolate, but I think this is just terrible. The chocolate is bitter, and the espresso beans they've used are also bitter, so they compound each other into one of the most bitter chocolate bars I've ever had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coffee flavor is not strong, not much caffein

    Posted by 4741645797777045826 on Feb 04, 2014

    taste very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happy customer

    Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

    this is a great organic dark chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DELICIOUSLY healthy

    Posted by plurfect on Sep 14, 2014

    This tastes SOOO good! Delicious, and amazingly healthy. In periods, I eat several bars of chocolate - every day. I stay fit, lean and healthy, because I feel good about what I eat. THIS, Vivani chocolates, is a product I feel REALLY good about eating <3 Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The perfect ending to any day!

    Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Dec 22, 2012

    Eat alone or with a glass of red wine, this chocolate is purely delicious. Not much is needed as the cocoa percentage is rather high. Could even be used in baking treats!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Organic Chocolate! Reasonably Priced!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Vivani chocolate is great - VERY TASTY! Dark chocolate has health benefits too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »