EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.88

CA$7.70

Savings of: CA$0.82 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

พอได้อยู่

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 07, 2016

ไม่ดี ไม่แย่ ถ้าคิดว่าใช้แทนน้ำตาลทรายเพื่อสุขภาพก็โอเคอยู่ครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Was this review helpful to you?

Bugs

Posted by 4657097200920490108 on Feb 20, 2016

There were little bugs in the coconut sugar. I thought they might be little bits of coconut but one day they floated all the way up to the surface in my tea and I was greatly confused. I took one out and put it in a piece of tissue to see what it was by shining my flashlight on it. Then I saw that it was actually a little bug with legs on it. I checked the others that floated up in my tea and sure enough, they had legs on them meanin that they were bugs. I'll never order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice flavour

Posted by 4905706094704051308 on Dec 13, 2015

will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 5425483509224757150 on Sep 17, 2014

Will buy again! Really great taste and a nice price. Here in Sweden its really expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

The taste is perfect!

Posted by Rocklin on Apr 20, 2014

It does taste like caramel sugar, perfectly sweet with a smooth texture. I'll purchase this again. Yum! Almost forgot to mention why I use this: It's extremely low in fructose/glucose and still contains its nutrients -- unlike white sugar, and it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by 4615952919791145735 on Apr 10, 2014

Great tasting very versatile I want to be able to buy a bigger bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar substitute !

Posted by 4663035777851707580 on Mar 13, 2014

Really great with oatmeal and coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by MarieMR on Mar 09, 2014

I prefer coconut sugar and is better for you than cane sugar or fructose or agavae . It is very sweet so only need 1/2 a teaspoon in my cuppa. Most brands I have tried are very similar so they all are good as long as they are organic I am happy. Thank iherb for great customer service and deliver!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Lovely!

Posted by 4987810012945287321 on Mar 02, 2014

Delicious and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nutritious, but the smell is very strong

Posted by 4709486082225935095 on Nov 18, 2013

used this one to brew my water kefir grains and they grew actively. Some of them are very BIG too! But the taste of the water kefir is so strong that I need to mix it with fruit smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »