EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.20

CA$18.98

Savings of: CA$6.77 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this - so sweet and yummy

Posted by HolisticHelper on Sep 16, 2012

I've been recommending this to everyone and put it into my coffee and smoothies for a sweet treat that doesn't affect my GI levels. Can't wait to try the other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on Sep 14, 2012

This has a sintetic taste i think. Bought it to use in tea, but it was not good for that. Better with ice cream tough:p

Was this review helpful to you?

english toffee

Posted by anncha on Sep 07, 2012

This is a great product, but it`s really important that you don`t use to much of it because then it tastes horrible...

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich in taste

Posted by ekstravirgin on Aug 31, 2012

lovely toffee in every drop

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile

Posted by NurseEmily on Aug 30, 2012

Great for coffee, tea, baking, yogurt, etc. I add it to raw nut butter to give it a nutty delicious taste. The only sweetener that will not affect blood sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia English Toffee

Posted by 5245750787647183250 on Aug 29, 2012

Fantastic!! Love it:)

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1486677 on Aug 21, 2012

This was ok, but a little bit disappointing. I was expecting more tofee taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmmm....

Posted by Ternen on Aug 19, 2012

This one was surprisingly good! It smells a bit too strong, but tasted wonderfool! Addet it to morning cereal and to hot milk. This is a favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2568469 on Aug 16, 2012

I love the taste and use it for various dishes, bur mostly In smoothies. Definitely recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

Love this for chocolate and tea <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 331 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »