EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.68

CA$20.32

Savings of: CA$7.63 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like Toffee flavored SweetLeaf!

Posted by 5245974167568361964 on Jul 09, 2012

I use this stevia sweetener to sweeten my coffee as well as my unsweetened 100% cranberry juice. The toffee flavor is extremely mild, serving to cover the bitterness of the stevia fairly well without giving a significant additional flavor. Therefore, I recommend it to people looking for an all purpose liquid stevia product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Jul 13, 2012

Tasty! Makes my coffe, milk, plain yoghurt into a treat, add a few drops of the vanilla cream stevia too,- and enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

English toffee

Posted by Reviewer3273016 on Nov 01, 2011

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and sweet

Posted by Reviewer1754523 on Nov 06, 2011

Don't use too much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1111499 on Nov 08, 2011

Satisfied customer

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1691355 on Oct 10, 2011

I have now purchased about 2 dozen bottles of this product and have gotten friends hooked as well. Found this because I wanted to get rid of artificial sweeteners and cream in my coffee, as part of the HCG diet. Even when I'm off the diet, I continue to use this!! A few drops of this and I don't miss the cream and it's sweet!! Will continue to order!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2058817 on Oct 31, 2011

I love the flavored Stevia's.

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPREME TASTE AND SMELL

Posted by agapediet on Nov 19, 2011

I absolutly love this product. Perfect hand in hand with yacon in raw ice cream, chocolat smoothies, raw chocolat...

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1258019 on Nov 23, 2011

love this in everything, coffee, oatmeal, yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best stevia so far

Posted by lillanne on Nov 30, 2011

I think this is the best taste of stevia so far. Also berry tasts good. But as sweeteners they are great all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 332 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »