EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.94

CA$20.73

Savings of: CA$7.79 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!!!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Nov 02, 2014

I'm not a stevia fan...bought this for someone else. She says she loves the strong, bold taste of English Toffee. Adds a nice kick to coffee and loves the luscious smell...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS

Posted by robbylikes on Feb 20, 2012

I am not a big coffee drinker but loved this in coffee. I might start drinking more coffee again! The flavor was the same as from a coffeehouse. There was no bitter after taste as with some stevia brands. I will be ordering this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2641863 on Apr 11, 2011

Good :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2642367 on Feb 10, 2011

LOVE it in hot tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toffee Stevia

Posted by dessertswithbenefits on Oct 15, 2012

This is amazing, I add it to everything! Coffee, baked goods, icings, etc. Even my healthy-food-skeptical family loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmmm

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Jul 10, 2011

This smells really good! And tastes good too. I use it in pretty much anything and everything. I can't wait to try all the other SweetLeaf flavored stevia's:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 5296858191700165660 on Dec 11, 2014

I use this in my coffee with oatmilk every day, but also in tea and baking. Has a great caramel sugary tastes that goes with every thing. I often sweeten my plain soya yoghurt with this and add banana, coconut flakes, cinnemon and so on. Great in smoothies as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum, toffee!

Posted by Reviewer2849688 on Sep 06, 2011

Tastes great, but be sure not to use too mauch, a little goes a long vay

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

Love this for chocolate and tea <3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

English Toffee

Posted by Reviewer2891113 on Oct 12, 2010

Makes it really easy to consume large amounts of water daily while dieting. It tastes wonderful. I'm addicted!!! I have a glass of water with this added in my face all day long. Which is very healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 346 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »