EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.23

CA$19.01

Savings of: CA$6.78 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer3032965 on Jun 14, 2010

I put this in raspberry herbal tea and it gives it a special chocolate taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1822216 on May 08, 2010

grape and choc rasp my faovites

Was this review helpful to you?

OK, but

Posted by Reviewer2839792 on Apr 15, 2010

I find this to be a bit bitter. I do like the flavor, a change from the usual, but the ending notes are quite bitter to me. Would still buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2689448 on Apr 05, 2010

A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, Liquid Stevia, Chocolate Raspberry, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Mar 24, 2010

Great!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer3325343 on Mar 09, 2010

Chocolate Raspberry has a great taste and is very close to the real thing; it reminds of a chocolate bar that I ate as a child. I even tried it in sparkling water and it still tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate and raspberry

Posted by Reviewer2823602 on Mar 03, 2010

Very tasty and you can taste both flavors helps me to cut down on calories from eating regular chocolate candies and cakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia, Chocolate Raspberry

Posted by Reviewer1033494 on Feb 17, 2010

This is very good stuff! I add a couple of drops to my choc. smoothie in the mornings. A little goes a long way, as it's pretty sweet but the flavor is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

choc-raspberry stevia

Posted by Reviewer2024505 on Jan 09, 2010

Excellent flavor and texture. Thinner and easier to control amount of drops than the thicker liquid stevia available in Canada. Wonderful with plain yogurt, a bit of cocoa powder and fresh berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by Reviewer1149157 on Nov 25, 2009

Very sweet and tastefull. The rasberry flavor is very similar to the real taste of a rasberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 74 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »