EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.20

CA$18.98

Savings of: CA$6.77 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Alright

Posted by 5065353057016861839 on Oct 03, 2014

Not really the best for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2948708 on Sep 13, 2014

Ok as a sweetener, but I'm not too keen on the toffee taste. Really unpleasant and bitter if you use too much, ok if you only add a few drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay, but not strong tasting

Posted by barbyh on Oct 27, 2013

This was okay, but you don't get a very strong english toffee flavour. I also use the Wisdom Naturals Valencia orange, and you get a very distinct and yummy orange flavour with that one. For some reason, you don't taste this one very much. I put it in my coffee usually. I would not purchase again. I also use NuNaturals Singing Dog Vanilla, and that one is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like this.

Posted by 5190246481638354871 on Aug 23, 2013

I dislike the taste of stevia, i thought that english toffee aroma would cover it but no, this is even worse. Product itself is probably perfect if you like stevia. I just happen to hate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too artificial

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Jul 25, 2013

I was so looking forward to trying this, but as other reviewers said, it is too much artificial toffee taste, and not sweet enough, and when you try to add more it just gets too much. My mother likes it though, but I prefer the vanilla one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best

Posted by 5176537193207692503 on Jul 17, 2013

It has a rather artificial taste, and tastes kind of burnt. I've only tried it once, so I will give it another try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter taste in coffee.

Posted by 5713527132002485677 on Jul 03, 2013

Bitter taste when using it in coffee..

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavour without calories

Posted by 4812445575224345592 on Jun 28, 2013

What more could you want from a sweetner? Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1486677 on Aug 21, 2012

This was ok, but a little bit disappointing. I was expecting more tofee taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

I want order again.

Posted by 5018131591218172422 on Aug 07, 2012

It was sweet and good stevia, but I did not taste any english toffee. I think my hopes were too high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »