EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.66

CA$20.27

Savings of: CA$7.62 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2256362 on Dec 22, 2010

highly recommend. I add equal parts cacoa powder and virgin coconut oil...and have an instant chocolate bar! tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've ever used.

Posted by Reviewer3313661 on Jan 13, 2011

The liquid Stevia from Sweetleaf is great. It doesn't leave an aftertaste or isn't bitter. Love the English Toffee. I put it on everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Becoming one of my favorites

Posted by Reviewer1976769 on Jan 15, 2011

The English Toffee Stevia adds flavor to french toast mixture, puddings, flavored coffee, my homemade syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious in my coffee with a splash of milk.

Posted by Reviewer1009820 on Jan 28, 2011

My family likes coffee mate and so do I, but this gives me a coffee that I look forward to drinking without feeling guilty about putting a bunch of junk in my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer3329197 on Feb 01, 2011

Love the taste! I use it in everywhere; coffee, tea, smootihies, with berries...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting

Posted by Reviewer1370023 on Feb 09, 2011

I have several flavors of this brand and know that I will keep these in stock. Been using it in coffee and various milk drinks and even raw chocolates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2314092 on Feb 09, 2011

Yummy toffee flavour with no after-taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2642367 on Feb 10, 2011

LOVE it in hot tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Um ... Um ... Good

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Feb 15, 2011

Mixed with raw coconut butter and chocolate nibs what a low carb treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1447978 on Mar 06, 2011

Use it in my cakes, it is verry nice:):):)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 220 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »