EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.19

CA$18.95

Savings of: CA$6.76 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I wasn't sure if i'd like it but I actually do

Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Dec 01, 2014

It's interesting and fun to change up a smoothie by adding some peppermint drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful and refreshing

Posted by 5433629543707912661 on Oct 15, 2014

A very sweet peppermint taste..sometimes I add peppermint essential oil to my drinks for an extra kick with this one

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2221060 on Oct 09, 2014

I LOVE to flavor my coffee with this peppermint stevia. Nice to flavor other drinks as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint Stevia

Posted by 4625994542184901790 on Jul 13, 2014

My favorite to add to my green tea! Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit of aftertaste - not too much flavour

Posted by blueberrysegments on May 15, 2014

I'm a bit bummed with this as I expected lots of flavour and little to non aftertaste and it doesn't match any of my expectations! When you smell it in the bottle it brings the illusion of being super flavourful, but when mixed in with the beverages it doesn't transfer. It can also give a bit of aftertaste if you want to sweeten your drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5185620844867116592 on Oct 09, 2013

Nice taste, havent tried is very much yet though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Liquid Peppermint

Posted by Reviewer2136388 on Oct 07, 2013

This is a great product I have been using for over a decade now. This shipment arrived promptly and was packaged very well. iHerb has the best price on this product with great incentives!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love SweetLeaf!

Posted by 5407627771003200851 on Jul 04, 2013

I am an Omnitrition distributor and when I am on my drop diet, sweetleaf are the only kind of sweetener I can have. I use it to flavor baked fruit, and tea! :-) I love Peppermint in my black tea. omnitrition.com/JessicaandJeremy

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

I love using this in baking, in hot cocoa, as a sweetener in my homemade toothpaste, etc. The taste is wonderful. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

best in hot chocolate

Posted by 5710254700521109804 on Nov 19, 2012

I use this with a tiny bit of hot chocolate powder so I have a low calorie delicious hot chocolate. Also great in tea. That way you don't taste the bitter aftertaste (not as bad as some brands).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »