EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.69

CA$20.33

Savings of: CA$7.64 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by happydays on Aug 14, 2012

lovely sweet vanilla taste. Use this a lot in greek yoghurt, cottage cheese, cappucino etc..

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird taste

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Jun 22, 2015

I bought this knowing that stevia does not go well with a lot of people .I think this flavour is one that needs time getting used to . I would not add too much to my drinks or things I want to sweeten because of that weird aftertaste :( I guess that is just how stevia tastes . Works for me since im on a ketogenic diet .

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet!

Posted by holahola on Apr 29, 2010

Like this one. Very sweet, but if you use too much of it it becomes waaay to sweet and tastes a littebit "fake" and unnatural vanilla. You can taste it is made from stevia, but not if you dont use too much. It's great in smoothie, candymaking and tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad (:

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

But english toffee takes the tops in this series. NOnetheless, i would recommend both this and english toffee if you're looking for a little extra boost to your daily java/tea PLus super affordable AND you're taking in 24grams of quality protein in what taste like a MILKSHAKE! Treat yourself everyday without guilt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in carbonated water!

Posted by Reviewer1323692 on Feb 13, 2012

We used this and the root beer together to make a carbonated root beer cream soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by Reviewer3272178 on Feb 27, 2012

In smoothies, coffe, yoghurt and so on. A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

A good substitute for Davinci or Torani sugarfree syrups

Posted by Reviewer3177127 on Mar 04, 2012

This is a nice little product. The vanilla flavor is not perfectly exact to how a vanilla bean would taste, but it's flavor is good regardless. It's excellent in coffee or lattes, and it's a great substitute for Starbucks Vanilla Sugarfree syrup. And the little bottle is very easy to put in your purse and add to your drinks as needed. The price is very good for the amount and concentration of stevia in this liquid. I like it a lot and will generally buy it when iHerb puts it on sale (which is often, fortunately.) I'd recommend it, but individual opinions of the flavour may vary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1960373 on Mar 08, 2012

Use these in my soy lattes. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Mar 19, 2012

strong vanilla aroma and flavor - nice for certain things (as long as it's something you don't mind masking the aroma of).

Was this review helpful to you?

For stevia its very good

Posted by Reviewer3325230 on Mar 28, 2012

but i find that stevia hast the same aftertaste as some arificial sweeteners, like aspartame, and i dont't like that...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »