EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.23

CA$19.01

Savings of: CA$6.78 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Creme de la creme

Posted by mariesmatmisjonVEV355 on Apr 19, 2012

I love to put just a couple of drops of this magic potion in smoothies, and sometimes cupcakes as well. It adds a nice extra flavour to the smoothie/ cupcake/ cake, but be careful, if you add to much it will makes it taste horrible. I use this in marshmallows as well. You don't need much som you get alot for your money. I also recommend trying Stevia with different tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

For stevia its very good

Posted by Reviewer3325230 on Mar 28, 2012

but i find that stevia hast the same aftertaste as some arificial sweeteners, like aspartame, and i dont't like that...

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Mar 19, 2012

strong vanilla aroma and flavor - nice for certain things (as long as it's something you don't mind masking the aroma of).

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1960373 on Mar 08, 2012

Use these in my soy lattes. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

A good substitute for Davinci or Torani sugarfree syrups

Posted by Reviewer3177127 on Mar 04, 2012

This is a nice little product. The vanilla flavor is not perfectly exact to how a vanilla bean would taste, but it's flavor is good regardless. It's excellent in coffee or lattes, and it's a great substitute for Starbucks Vanilla Sugarfree syrup. And the little bottle is very easy to put in your purse and add to your drinks as needed. The price is very good for the amount and concentration of stevia in this liquid. I like it a lot and will generally buy it when iHerb puts it on sale (which is often, fortunately.) I'd recommend it, but individual opinions of the flavour may vary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by Reviewer3272178 on Feb 27, 2012

In smoothies, coffe, yoghurt and so on. A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in carbonated water!

Posted by Reviewer1323692 on Feb 13, 2012

We used this and the root beer together to make a carbonated root beer cream soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good vanilla flavor

Posted by Reviewer1503868 on Oct 25, 2011

This is my favorite of the Sweetleaf drops I have tried so far. I use it in coffee and tea (especially good with a chai blend)and in plain yogurt. I find this one has less of an after-taste than some of the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gooood

Posted by Reviewer1991147 on Oct 05, 2011

This one goes in my tea forever and ever. Two drops, and that's it. Great, sweet and natural. I love it already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by boberick on Oct 03, 2011

!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 93 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »