EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.75

CA$12.65

Savings of: CA$1.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Handy Packets of Low Cal non GMO Sweeteer! GREAT for Dieters!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Xylitol is an ideal sugar replacement since it is a low calorie sweetener with no aftertaste. It is nice that this is gluten free, as well as non-GMO. Since it is Low Calorie it is good for those who are dieting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great !!

Posted by 5481288061650510229 on Dec 06, 2014

Love this product, very convenient to take anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

exelent but feels like sugar

Posted by 4830348561422125469 on Jun 25, 2014

meaning it makes me crave for another coffee and something sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 stars! Quality A+. This is good stuff.

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Oct 22, 2013

GOOD: No aftertaste. Wrapped in high-quality paper, these do not break in my pockets. BAD: None. Other: Please take a look at My Profile for other Great Products.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Almost like sugar

Posted by 5647573623480778391 on Sep 04, 2013

It doesn't change the taste of the beverage it is put in but you need a large amount to make it sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

does not taste like sugar!

Posted by Reviewer2357750 on Apr 29, 2012

I tried xylosweet, hoping that it would be a good substitute for sugar. However, after trying it, didn't taste like sugar at all. I can't believe that people write that this product taste like sugar, when it clearly doesn't. I do like however the some packets and if you don't like the after taste of stevia, you can mix xylitol with stevia in order to reduce the aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the individual packets

Posted by Reviewer2415732 on Mar 12, 2012

This brand doesn't seem as sweet as others I've tried, but I love the individual packets - great for tea and other things where small quantities are needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1300166 on Mar 04, 2012

Tried this for the first time and am pleased with the product, but it usually takes two packets for a cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy but I need 3 packets for a single beverage

Posted by Reviewer1410663 on Jan 11, 2012

It's too many to carry around. Have to re-stock each time I'm going out. But still better than alternatives. Stevia, which could be pretty good, just does not taste right nor do the other "fake" sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on the go

Posted by Reviewer2848619 on Nov 29, 2011

I take these wherever I go for my coffee and tea on the road. Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »