EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.66

CA$6.28

Savings of: CA$0.62 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by 5580041613982585707 on Apr 01, 2016

Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Favorite tea for 15 years

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 31, 2016

This was always one of my very favorite teas. The flavor and smell has a lot of depth. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smager godt

Posted by 5623304507774316291 on Jan 23, 2016

herligt

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2064524 on Dec 30, 2015

I buy this tea fairly regularly, and it's delicious. If you like the flavor of licorice, you'll love this. It's also quite sweet, so it's not necessary to add a sweetener. Since it has no caffeine, it's a wonderful treat on a cold winter evening. I think this is my favorite Yogi Tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite tea

Posted by 4709523389847116934 on Oct 25, 2015

I like this tea really much. It tastes so good, and its a bit sweet so i sometimes drink it instead of eating dessert. My whole family is addicted to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tea

Posted by 5518182373234299947 on Apr 30, 2015

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing better

Posted by DeanaS on Apr 30, 2015

Love this tea, I drink it every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTY Egyptian Licorice Tea! Nice Price!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

This 100% natural herbal tea supplement is sure to delight with its delicious and satisfying taste. It brings together Organic Licorice with sweet and spicy Cinnamon and zesty Orange Peel. Naturally warming, the herbs and spices in yogi Egyptian Licorice have been traditionally used to support the respiratory and digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really good.

Posted by Atopic-skin on Feb 11, 2015

Love this! Smells great, tastes even better. The bags are packed in good quality paper that's great for rough transporting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy recomendable

Posted by 5084396584121818679 on Jul 11, 2014

Un te muy rico que ayuda a hacer la digestión.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 144 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »