EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$8.04

CA$10.73

Savings of: CA$2.68 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthier organic yummy gummy.

Posted by msau99 on Jan 04, 2014

Adults and children in the family all love these healthier organic gummy bears. Perfect sweet treats. Click on my username for more reviews! If you find this review helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor

Posted by Reviewer2026833 on Aug 18, 2012

I will not buy it anymore. It is better to use Pectin rather than Gelatin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a healthy alternative to HARIBO Bear ハリボーのクマさんが欲しい時に

Posted by lchchchiyo on Nov 18, 2012

love its handy packaging,cute bear shape(can't see significant diffrence from HARIBO's)and great ingredients choice but each gummies itself tastes a bit bland to me especially when you compare with the same flavours from their candy line, a lack of soureness i guess... ハリボーのくまさんグミ激似の外見に便利な個別包装、そしてオーガニックの原材料については文句なし、ただ3種のお味がちょっと似たり寄ったりかな…特に同社のキャンディーの同じフレーバーと比較すると酸味が控えめ、ある意味「あのキャンディーは酸っぱすぎた」と言う人にはよいのカモ。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1922848 on May 05, 2011

Boughtit for my kid, but got addicted myself. Very good taste! All natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

يوجد به جيلاتين من الخنزير

Posted by 4746543053098687879 on Aug 31, 2016

السلام عليكم يوجد به جيلاتين من الخنزير غير مناسب للمسلمين على حسب موقع الشركه نفسه Our Gummy Bears and Gummy Worms are not vegan and not kosher and are made on separate equipment than our other items as they achieve their magnificently bouncy texture from pork based gelatin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bad and damge

Posted by 5518879492043289307 on May 09, 2016

وصل ذايب و خربان من الشمس arraived damge i throu it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not kosher & not written on the bag

Posted by Reviewer2176659 on Jun 29, 2011

other products for yummy earth are perfect , but this one is not kosher

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by Doshia on Aug 06, 2012

My little grandson won't eat them again. Didn't like the taste and also the Gummy Bears are too firm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

아이들이 좋아해요

Posted by 5595486458199536742 on Apr 30, 2013

유치원친구들 생일 선물하기 딱 좋습니다 주변분들에게 선물도 하고 참 신규회원은 프로모션코드넣으면 할인되네요. (영문알파벳으로)에이치피비272를 넣으시면 신규회원은 십달러 할인됩니다

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 375 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »