EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$2.33

CA$3.64

Savings of: CA$1.30 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Aug 14, 2014

It helps to relieve my minor sore throats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Richard Ward

Posted by Reviewer3090921 on Jun 03, 2008

These zinc lozenges work very well. They make my dry throat feel better in no time. And I love the lemon flavor. Not a big fan of cherry and menthol. so the lemon is a great option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zand Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Jan 25, 2010

A good product to help abort a sore throat that's coming on. It's the zinc that does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2618090 on Dec 14, 2010

I take these when I feel a cold coming on, and during a cold as well (along with extra C and probiotics). I take several each day, sometimes as often as every thiry minutes. Soothes the pain of a sore throat and I swear they shorten the duration of the cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Flavor.

Posted by Reviewer2657132 on Dec 16, 2010

Glad to see a product without suger which is counter productive for your immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer1390472 on Mar 23, 2011

Unable to obtain these lozenges in my small town I went to your website and was so happy to see them listed. They are great when you are coming down with the flu or a cold, shortens the time you are down. Thank you for your very fast delivery service S Clark

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good and healthy

Posted by 5521214252994360588 on Jun 06, 2013

good to keep in your handbag in case you feel a sniffle coming on and in case someone is ill near you - build up the immune system on the go !

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck

Posted by Reviewer2747395 on Feb 14, 2011

Not tasty - and it's like a film on them. The one with elderberry is OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by tinatherese on Dec 19, 2012

They are great. My kids can't tolerate lollies, so I give them one of these as a treat every now and then, they love them:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these lozenges - healthy and soothing

Posted by HolisticHelper on Feb 07, 2013

Love these lozenges - healthy and soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »