EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.83

CA$6.93

Savings of: CA$1.09 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dog seems to enjoy these...

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Jan 27, 2012

My very fussy chihuahua seems to enjoy these after throwing them around for a while (as usual). Didn't expect them to be this small in size but it works! I'd buy these again, should last a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect size and texture

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on May 20, 2012

My dog loves these and the size is perfect. In fact because these are moist you can easily break them in half or even quarters for really small dogs or dogs on a diet. Some of her 'doggy friends' didn't like these at first (as I used to bring chicken jerky) but within the week they were lining up to get one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasently surprised!

Posted by Reviewer2936414 on Jun 12, 2011

"Very impressed with all the dog treats." quoted by Isabelle, my dog.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favourite

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Sep 06, 2012

One of my dogs favs treats! Smells like peanut butter, didn't upset tummy's. Small enough for my chihuahuas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by HealthyGuy on Mar 15, 2011

My dog loves these. I just wish they didn't contain gelatin. Perfect for training.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Puppy goes crazy for this

Posted by Reviewer2097278 on Nov 05, 2013

Our toy poodle puppy absolutely LOVES this moist soft treat. She would sit still and watch in rapt attention whenever she sees us bring this out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful treats for meat-intolerant canines

Posted by GardenCity on Jun 03, 2012

So hard to find good quality non-meat based treats for dogs! Will order again...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog loves these!

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on May 02, 2015

I change around between this taste and the salmon one so by dog has a variety. He loves them both!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great treats

Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Sep 13, 2014

I really like these perfect size treats. I use them as training reward or at shows. My dogs loves them but they aren't picky eaters so they love all treats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My dogs love these! Great price!

Posted by Reviewer1435217 on Mar 11, 2015

My dogs love these and these are small enough to use in training for small and medium sized dogs. These smell so nice I want to taste them too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »