EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.76

CA$7.12

Savings of: CA$0.36 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

gluten free baking

Posted by Reviewer2573414 on Dec 22, 2009

I will be using this product in my gluten free baking this xmas, and very happy I could purchase this product from the USA at such a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1089289 on Jan 09, 2010

It's like working with traditional flour, same consistency and feel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free flour

Posted by Reviewer2590111 on Mar 25, 2010

excellent for baking. got it to use with Baby Cakes recipes. perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Jun 28, 2010

Use this in a lot of my baking and I am very happy with the results. I use it like I would normal wheat flour. both my husband are gluten and wheat intolerant, so it is great to find another quality product from Bob's Red Mill. will buy again Melbourne Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1647542 on Dec 13, 2010

I love this product and service was great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Baking

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Nov 04, 2011

I recently switch from the rice flour to this flour. It's worked much better for certain items (lemon bars, crepes).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by agapediet on Nov 23, 2011

Absolutly essential for me in glutenfree baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, All Purpose Baking Flour, Gluten Free, 22 oz (623 g)

Posted by Reviewer1896318 on Feb 23, 2012

theis is an excellant flour for gravies--most gluten free flours do not brown. this browns & thickens just like wheat flour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multi-purpose Flour

Posted by Reviewer1988306 on Mar 26, 2012

What a great flour! I have found it to be the most inexpensive on iherb.com, even compared to the Bob's Red Mill website or Amazon. I have tried to buy the bigger bags (44 oz I believe) and every time I have iherb is out of stock. Am hoping iherb, will make sure to have a better supply on hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1980080 on Apr 04, 2011

Love It!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »