EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.08

CA$6.40

Savings of: CA$0.32 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastic unmodified product!

    Posted by 4691407362844050896 on Apr 04, 2016

    This is the purest, unaltered, organic, natural product of its kind on the market, in addition to being the very best value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fast delivery for all my items

    Posted by Reviewer1062463 on Nov 25, 2015

    The prices of the products on iherb are reasonable. I am happy to be able to get my hands on these poppy seeds as its not available from where i live. Thank you iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5415218986383447641 on Jul 16, 2015

    used it baking, like cakes and cookies. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for food items/cooking only.

    Posted by 5732319457044431215 on May 04, 2015

    Perfectly good for cooking/food items and only for that. If you've got any ideas for using it for anything else, don't bother as these seeds have been thoroughly washed, which is why it's very good for cooking. Would recommend for someone making bread or a cake.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4711105920247406756 on Feb 24, 2015

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    they taste like poppy seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1887119 on Jan 18, 2015

    Great taste and freshness. Lovely designed content-sticker with helpful info. As with most of Bob's products I do transfer the content to an airtight container to keep it fresh as the original packaging is not resealable, but this doesn't bother me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Never seen tiny red seeds?!?!

    Posted by 5664215415851016437 on Nov 10, 2014

    Ive always been able to trust this brand of seeds and the supplier all together. But these seeds where really bad!! They look red/brown in color! They're also teeny tiny seeds! Way smaller then they should be!! Completely overrun with chemicals of some kind! I mean disgusting! And the expiration date did not match what the site said! Not very pleased! 😳

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by 4964318482038212816 on Oct 22, 2012

    Recieved in a timely manner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome for home baked goods

    Posted by debbiet on Jul 28, 2012

    I was a diehard Penzey's spices fan, until I found iHerb. Prices are fantastic and quality is high. I have used BRM poppy seeds in my home baked breads and muffins. I keep wanting to make specific poppy seed muffins someday!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good fresh seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Mar 24, 2012

    These seeds are fresh and tasty. Like it very much, and it's easy to order from шрукиб but it's not easy to find in Russian shops.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »