EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$3.36

CA$4.03

Savings of: CA$0.67 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My new favorite

    Posted by Chunkypeaches on Mar 31, 2013

    This brand of chocolate is very consistent with its taste: It is rich, distinct and delicious. It has now topped my list of favorite chocolate, in order of best: Dagoba, Lindt, Toblerone, Cadbury, Green and Black, Godiva. You see I know my chocolate! The Dagoba drinking chocolate tastes exactly the same, and is outrageously desirable, yet healthy and low in calories.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 25, 2012

    ok, not an impressive flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Has a plastic texture to it

    Posted by Reviewer3200673 on Mar 17, 2014

    It's not very good dark chocolate was extremely sugary Would not recommend this

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Who would have believed it...Organic chocolate!

    Posted by InTuneWithNature on Jan 06, 2014

    I seen that it was organic and had to try it. Outstanding taste and actually good for you even if you are diabetic! Great Stuff and they have many other flavors and even darker chocolate!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    riquisimo

    Posted by 5117258907584095680 on Jul 28, 2013

    Esta delicioso sabe a chocolate de verdad, tiene un sabor intenso y un tanto amargo.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2455113 on Oct 03, 2012

    This is one of the best chocolate's that I've gotten from iherb and I've tried a few. It is very smooth to eat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to eat choco

    Posted by Reviewer2792774 on Oct 28, 2011

    Good stuff, but only drawback here is its very difficult to break evenly into nice edible pieces

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dont like it

    Posted by 5012324625711164400 on Sep 03, 2013

    Small chocolate and rare taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2193782 on Jul 25, 2014

    The taste is very good!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy in my tummy ;-)

    Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Oct 24, 2013

    And suddenly it was gone ... good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »