EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$63.39

CA$79.24

Savings of: CA$15.85 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Feel the difference in energy levels and stomach

Posted by 5226829460589734165 on Oct 20, 2014

Absolutely a great product. Everytime I have started using Ohhira´s Propiotics my stomach feels more stable and there is also a ´boost´ to overal energy level after few days of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the small size and that it doesn't need refrigeration

Posted by 5200975038516782617 on Dec 09, 2014

Haven't used enough of these to comment on effectiveness yet. I will say however they are small in size and very easy to swallow (which I like as I'm not one for big tablets haha). Rating qualified: on the bits I like I've rated it 4/5 as a rating was required for me to submit this review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Ohiras probiotics

Posted by Reviewer2001795 on Jan 19, 2011

Seems to be helping,will keep on useing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1107116 on Jan 25, 2011

Feels allright.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeping the stomach cramps @ bay

Posted by Reviewer1031643 on Jan 27, 2011

Bought these for my wife and they seem to have remedied the stomach pains felt after eating meals. Hopefully, after going through the 60 the gut issues will be stabilized to not need except for on known trouble foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awaiting effect

Posted by Reviewer2628524 on Mar 01, 2011

I am in my first month of taking these so cannot say definitively whether they are as good as what I have read. What was helpful was that many reviews as well as the information leaflet reassure about the initial discomforts of abdominal discomfort etc. Seems to increase gas ++ as well - hopefully that will not continue. I thought that my skin (face) broke out too but nothing too noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1050466 on Mar 07, 2011

Quality probitics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Mar 15, 2011

My second box. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2713899 on Apr 01, 2011

l like thenatrual ingredient of the production.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1729716 on Apr 06, 2011

This works well - I use it for occasional upsets; it can be chewed if you want it work more quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 131 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »