EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.61

CA$7.62

Savings of: CA$0.01 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the hues

Posted by shirstan on Sep 18, 2015

And it's very compact.

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice palette

Posted by Reviewer3063845 on Jan 15, 2015

This palette is great value for money, the colors are nice and the pigmenting is okay. A good to have for those days when you feel like experimenting with different looks, but you can also do really nice, subtle everyday looks with this palette.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice colors but..

Posted by 5270040780546589171 on Nov 01, 2014

hardly pigmented. the size is great so doesnt take any sapce in my travelling bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Contain paraben

Posted by 4660570930924223874 on Oct 06, 2014

I didn't pay attention about paraben at the first time, but it contains both methyparaben and propylparaben . We pay much higher price for anti aging, no reason to accelerate skin aging;(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely pigmented shadows, stay on the eyes forever!

Posted by 5145313508259004665 on Sep 01, 2014

I love love love these eye shadows! They are easy to apply and do not disappear or smudge during the day - at all. Perfection! This palette is mainly neutrals and is great for work. I have grey-green eyes and all of these colors work very well for me. A lot of the brownish shades on the left side are similar but it doesn't matter much. If you consider the price, this is a great find! Make sure to use a real brush though, not the one attached here.

Was this review helpful to you?

I take this everywhere!

Posted by 5491668253706571970 on Aug 31, 2014

Nice little eyeshadow compact. It fits in my little bag that I take out with me. I use it with a creme base and the colours stand out and lasts longer. (I use the Maybelline colour tattoo) Great product and great price. It only took 4 days to ship to Australia. PROS: -compact, travel friendly -a lot of shades -great pigmentation in some shades CONS: -have to use creme base for it to last longer

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4876915503614881681 on Aug 19, 2014

i love this eyeshadow palette..so many colours ...some are more pigmented then others but they blend nicely and have minimal fall out

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by 5082003251456673556 on Jul 28, 2014

This little toasty book is so great. With all the colours and in different shades its so convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the price

Posted by 4657890671990553407 on Jun 29, 2014

The packaging is great, colours are also great, but could be more pigmented. Shadows kinda get everywhere sometimes and if your brush is too big you can easily accidentally dip it in more than one colour. Otherwise brilliant value for a good natural palette, could do with more matte browns

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool!

Posted by 5011667895157705575 on Jun 26, 2014

this eyeshadow includes earth tone and blue shade i use it to be bronzer , eyeshadow , hilight not longlasting but i love this package :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »