EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.43

CA$10.63

Savings of: CA$0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good enough

    Posted by Reviewer2821810 on Aug 22, 2010

    The taste is slightly inferior in comparison with regular liquid soy milk, but I guess this is the case with any dry milk. Also it takes some effort to make it completely dissolve. But overall it's a good quality product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not good

    Posted by Reviewer1342028 on Nov 26, 2012

    I don't know what everyone else is drinking, but this is disgusting. I can adapt and tolerate a lot as far as a product being different tasting. I love soy milk but this tastes nothing like it in my opinion. I tried it different ways and I tried it more than once. BTW, it was so bad that this is the first review I have ever written and I have been ordering online for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Jan 08, 2013

    Blends easily, I add it in my homemade chocolate to make it more like milk chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1676652 on Jul 07, 2012

    This is soy milk without added food starch/maltodextrin fillers and none of the sweeteners used in the liquid brands. I can tolerate it, where the other ones don't agree with me. With time, I developed a taste for this product. I've found that dissolving in lukewarm water works well. I will buy this by the case so I have it on hand--more economical and reliable than buying locally. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very useful, if not like real liquid soymilk.

    Posted by Reviewer1236024 on Apr 12, 2012

    If this powder can make soymilk as yummy as the soymilk you can buy at the store, I've yet to find the right ratio or method. However, I love using it in oatmeal and other porridge-type foods for a creamier hot breakfast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brilliant!

    Posted by yumsome on Feb 08, 2015

    So much more convenient to be able to make up soya milk as needed, rather than having to hunt around the shops for unsweetened and additive-free cartons of the stuff... and then only using half of it, forgetting about it, and ages later, discovering that it has not only evolved and become sentient at the back of the 'fridge but is actually using those three also-forgotten wrinkly carrots as its minions in bid to take over the world.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

    I like that this is low in carbs and the powder is fine so it's easy to mix. I usually use it for coffee though; I'm not crazy about the taste on it's own.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soy Powder

    Posted by Reviewer3053757 on Nov 28, 2010

    I was just happy to finally find soy powder! It was a good quality and arrived in only a few days. Now that I know where to get it, I will not go elsewhere. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by Reviewer1266868 on Apr 03, 2011

    Taste is excellent with cocoa powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really doesn't mix well, but great for baking!

    Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Sep 25, 2013

    This was my first time using a powdered soy milk, but I can't say that I'm super happy with it. I tried to mix it with cool water, but it didn't mix well, and was very lumpy. I used it for baking (in place of a milk powder) and was very happy with the result. I also used it in a a homemade instant chai tea latte mix and it worked well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »